Town Board Monthly Meeting

Town of Black Creek

Monthly Town Board Meeting Agenda
November 10, 2014


19.84(1) Notice of Town Board Meeting, County of Outagamie, Wisconsin
The Town Board of the Town of Black Creek, Outagamie, Wisconsin, hereby provides its written notice and an agenda of the public meeting for Monday, November 10, 2014 at
7:00 p.m. with the public meeting of the Town Board to be located at the Black Creek Town Hall, N6051 Twelve Corners Rd, Black Creek, WI.  The Town Chairperson or designee has provided communication of this public meeting by a posted meeting notice.


1.    Call to Order.

2.    Roll Call/Quorum Call.

3.    Verification of Public Notice by the Town Board.

4.    Approval of the Agenda.

5.    Approval of Prior Town Board Minutes by the Town Board.

6.    Report from Town Officers/Town Employees.

7.    Report from Town Committees/Commissions.  (optional)

8.    Public Comments.

9.    Specific Matters for Discussion and Possible Action by the Town Board in Open Session.

a     Sheriff Department

b     Town Hall–Purchase New Refrigerator, Repair Posting Board Glass at Clerks Home, Board Room
       Cabinets, Drop Box, Computer Upgrade for Treasurer, Hall Well Repaired 

c     Roads –Bridge Inspection Repairs, Don Beyer Ditch Cleaned Out on Stingle Rd,   Building Permit #12
       (Scott Mumford) Garage No Electric 010-049700 Needs Addressing Number, Husbandry Act377
       Requirements, House Moving on Hample Rd // Cleaning Cross Rd Culvert Stingle Rd // Snowplowing
       Town Roads

d     Planning Commission–Land Division-Subdivision Ord.//Response to rezone requests // Set up Planning
       Meeting:  Work on Getting Parcels Back to Original Zoning // Creation of Base Farm Track Map // Update
       the Comprehensive Plan Kick-Off Date 11-20, Refreshments // Sent DATCP Letter Verifying Town
       Adopting Zoning Ord.

e     Permits Issued/Approvals/Violations(Building & Misc.)
       Jack Maass – Culvert Approval; Mike Salter, Jr. (2) Field Entrance Approval


       i)  Unkown Status – (need updates) -Cynthia Silva $621.18 (2009), and Joseph Troiber $250 (2009)

       ii) Runs brought to attorney on 2/2011 –Jacob Griesbach (2009) $436.18,
           Levi Spink (2009) $662.18, Lucas Ziewacz (2008) $266.25

       iii) Ambulance runs received 2/2012 – Mary Ann Nooyen (11/2010) $150.00,
            Candy Jolly(4/2011) $652.18, Lisa Hodgins (3/2011) $421.79,
            Faith Roaik (5/2011) $682.44, Richard Prokash (9/2011) $520;     

Town Board Meeting Agenda                         Monday, October 13, 2014–7:00 p.m.


              8/25/2013 Ambulance Run BillsJason Vanderwegen $351.50,
              Todd Jaskolski $628.25
        iv) Ambulance runs received 5/15/14 and brought to attorney:  Lisa Kehl $630.00;
             Jennifer Krause $430.91

 v) Ambulance run received 8/11/14:  Cody Plaster $714.25

     –Town Ordinance needed for Fire Dept. to bill insurance companies for runs.

     – Discuss Ambulance Auditing/Bill Procedures

g     Budget & Road expenditure and Wage Hearing Wednesday, November 12 at 8:00 p.m.

h      Approve 2015 Fee Schedule

i       November 4 General Election Results

j      County Preliminary Reports or Certified Survey Map (CSM) approvals—
       Lois Volkman 010-078400

k     Budget Resolution 06-2014, 07-2014

l       Ryan Rohan – Hwy 54 Recycling Compliance Letter

m     Set Annual Meeting Date

n     Krystal Oskey Holding Tank Agreement Approval N6021 State Hwy 47

o      Tax Bill Insert with County Recycling Insert Approval

p     Tax Bill Refuse Charges Approval

10.  Correspondence Taken Care of.            

a      Treasurer’s Report on receipts, disbursements, checking, and money market
         accounts for totals.

11.  Clerk Presents Bills and Transfers Money to Pay Bill.

12.  Discussions and Possible Action on Specific Town Board Notice and Agenda for
       Upcoming Town Board Meeting(s).                                                     



Dated this 6th day of November 2014
Meeting Notice Posted.


                               Signature of Chairperson or Designee