Planning Commission Meeting–Updating the Comp. Plan — Town Only Meeting — Reviewing Land Division/Subdivision Ordinance

Town of Black Creek
Planning Commission Meeting
October 6, 2015

19.84(1) Notice of Planning Commission Meeting,
County of Outagamie, Wisconsin

            The Planning Commission for the Town of Black Creek, Outagamie, Wisconsin, hereby provides its written notice and an agenda of the public meeting for Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.with the public meeting of the Planning Commission tobe located at the Black Creek Town Hall, N6051 Twelve Corners Road, Black Creek, WI.  The Planning Commission or designee has provided communication of this public meeting by a posted meeting notice.

 1.   Call to Order.

2.   Roll Call/Quorum Call.

  1. Verification of Public Notice by the Planning Commission.
  2. Approval of the Agenda.
  3. Approval of Prior Planning Commission Minutes by the Planning Commission.
  4. Report from Planning Commission Officers/Employees.
  5. Report from Town Committees/Commissions.  (optional)
  6. Public Comments.
  7. Specific Matters for Discussion and Possible Action by the Planning Commission in Open Session.

                    a)  Updating Chapter 12 of the Comprehensive Plan. 

                    b)  Reviewing/Updating the Comprehensive Plan Mapping

                    c)  Reviewing the Outagamie County Subdivision Ordinance/Town’s unapproved Land
                         Division Subdivision Ordinance/Town’s Application Forms/Town’s Fee Schedule

                    d)  Ryan Rohan – Hwy 54 Recycling Compliance Results   

       8.  Correspondence Taken Care of.
       9.  Discussions and Possible Action on Specific Planning Commission Notices and Agenda for Upcoming Planning
            Commission Meeting(s).
      10.  Adjournment.


                                                           Dated this 2nd day of October, 2015,
                                                           Meeting Notice Posted.

                                                           Signature of Chairperson or Designee