Joint Planning Commission Meeting with the Village of Black Creek and Jeff Sanders–Updating Comprehensive Plan

Town of Black Creek
Joint Planning Commission Meeting with Village of Black Creek

Updating the Comprehensive Plan
September 24, 2015

19.84(1) Notice of Planning Commission Meeting,
County of Outagamie, Wisconsin

            The Planning Commission for the Town of Black Creek, Outagamie, Wisconsin, hereby provides its written notice and an agenda of the public meeting for Thursday, September 24, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.with the public meeting of the Planning Commission tobe located at the Black Creek Town Hall, N6051 Twelve Corners Road, Black Creek, WI.  The Planning Commission or designee has provided communication of this public meeting by a posted meeting notice.

 1.   Call to Order.
 2.   Roll Call/Quorum Call.
Verification of Public Notice by the Planning Commission.
 4.   Approval of the Agenda.
Approval of Prior Planning Commission Minutes by the Planning Commission.
 6.   Report from Planning Commission Officers/Employees.
Report from Town Committees/Commissions.  (optional)
 8.   Public Comments.
Specific Matters for Discussion and Possible Action by the Planning Commission in Open Session.

            The Town of Black Creek will be having a joint Planning Commission meeting with the
             Village of Black Creek.  Jeff Sanders with Community Planning and Consulting will be
             leading the discussion regarding the revised mapping and answering questions
             pertaining to the revised Town and Village Comprehensive Plan.


 10.   Correspondence Taken Care of.  
 11.   Discussions and Possible Action on Specific Planning Commission Notices and Agenda for Upcoming Planning
         Commission Meeting(s).
 12.    Adjournment.


                                                           Dated this 16th day of September, 2015,
                                                           Meeting Notice Posted.

                                                           Signature of Chairperson or Designee